Company news

Electronic visa to Russia!

Citizens of more than 50 countries can come to Russia by electronic visa  since the beginning of 2021.  introduced in Russia.

Electronic visa will be issued on the Internet for tourist, business, humanitarian and guest trips. No invitations, hotel reservations or any other documents confirming the purpose of the trip will be required to obtain it.

The consular fee will be $ 40. Children under 6 years old will get a visa for free.

Now the electronic visa will be distributed throughout Russia. It will be possible to cross the border through any specially equipped checkpoint regardless of the region, and travel - throughout the country.

In addition, the period of stay of foreign citizens in Russia will be increased from 8 to 16 days.

The list of countries whose citizens have the right to apply for an electronic visa since January 1, 2021: Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, China (including Taiwan), the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey.